Quick Links

Quick Links

'Do unto others as you would have them do to you'. (Mt 7.12)

St Matthew's Primary

Friendship · Discovery · Prayer

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

First day: 

Thursday 2nd September (years 1-6 only)

Last day:

Friday 17th December 2021

Half term: 

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

INSET DAY: 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Spring Term 2022

First day:

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Last day:

Friday 1st April

Half term:

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

INSET days:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022

 Summer term 2022

 

First day Tues 19th April 2022
Last day Thurs 21st July 2022
Half term Mon 30th May to Fri 3rd June 2022
Inset days

Fri 27th May 2022

Fri 22nd July 2022

Queen's Platinum Jubilee 26th May 2022 - school closed