St Matthew's C of E Nursery and Primary School

Friendship,
Discovery,
Prayer

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

First day:

Monday 19th April 2021

Last day: 

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half term: 

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

INSET DAYS: 

Friday 28th May 2021

Thursday 22nd July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

First day: 

Thursday 2nd September (years 1-6 only)

Last day:

Friday 17th December 2021

Half term: 

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

INSET DAY: 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Spring Term 2022

First day:

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Last day:

Friday 1st April

Half term:

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

INSET days:

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 21st February 2022