Quick Links

Quick Links

'Do unto others as you would have them do to you'. (Mt 7.12)

St Matthew's Primary

Friendship · Discovery · Prayer

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

First day: 

Friday 2nd September 2022

Last day:

Friday 16th December 2022

Half term: 

Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

INSET DAY: 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Spring Term 2023

First day:

Wednesday 4th January 2023

Last day:

Friday 31st March 2023

Half term:

Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023

INSET days:

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 20th February 2023

 Summer term 2023

 

First day Monday 17th April 2023
Last day Thurs 20th July 2023
Half term Mon 29th May to Fri 2nd June 2023
Inset days

Fri 26th May 2023

Fri 21st July 2023